Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: How to Go In-House and Succeed
10/23/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
 
Closing the Wage Gap: What it Means to Ban Questions about Salary History
10/24/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00-2:00 PM
 
Hurricane Disaster Relief: Training for Lawyers and Nonlawyers
10/24/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: Asian American Election Protection Volunteer Training
10/25/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-7:30pm
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Judiciary Committee Meeting
10/26/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7pm-9pm
 
The State of Diversity and Inclusion in the Legal Profession
10/26/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2-7pm
 
Women on the Move 2017 WC
10/26/2017
Location: Larchmont, New York    Time: 12:30-5:00 pm
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
5th Annual Night Market
10/27/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00-10:00pm
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Fifth Annual Diversity Open House
11/6/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: KALAGNY Veterans & Military Networking Event
11/8/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
AABANY Board Meeting
11/14/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Women's Committee Monthly Breakfast
11/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8am
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2