Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Inaugural Summer Karaoke Showdown: FALA-NY vs. KALAGNY
8/16/2017
Location: New York City, New York   
 
Women's Committee Monthly Breakfast
8/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8am
 
HNBA 2017 Joint Latino Bar Mixer
8/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Prosecutors' Committee Summer Cocktail Mixer
8/17/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: City Council District 20 Candidate Forum
8/20/2017
Location: Flushing, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
AABANY Presents: Group Mentoring
8/24/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Join AABANY for "Abacus" at the Asia Society
9/6/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Save the Date: NAPABA Northeast Regional Conference
9/8/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
[RESERVED] Special Education Clinic
9/11/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
AABANY Monthly Pro Bono Legal Clinic
9/13/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
AABANY Presents "How to Pitch"
9/14/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6-8pm
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Long Island Hispanic Bar Association Annual Gala
9/15/2017 » 9/16/2017
Location: Holbrook, New York    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Women's Committee Monthly Breakfast
9/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2