Print Page   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Fashion Law in Latin America
3/23/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00PM-8:45PM
 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
AABANY’s Trial Advocacy Program (TAP)
3/25/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30am-4:15pm (exact time subject to change)
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
AABANY co-sponsors: Real Estate Networking Event
3/27/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00PM-8:00PM
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Critical Issues in Bankruptcy and Securities law
3/28/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:30AM-5:30PM
 
NYCBA Presents: Multi-District Litigation-New York Style
3/28/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00PM-9:00PM
 
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
AABANY Presents: Build Your Own Network - Panel and Speed Networking
3/30/2017
Location: 787 7th Ave, New York, NY, New York    Time: 6:30PM-9:30PM
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Tax Committee Annual Networking Event
3/31/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6pm-8pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
How to Win a Case from a Judge's Perspective
4/6/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00PM-7:30PM
 
The Bronx County Bar Association Annual Dinner
4/6/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30PM
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
AABANY co-sponsors: New York Diversity Forum
4/28/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30AM-4:00PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Save the Date: General Counsel Invitational
5/18/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
SAVE THE DATE: MBBA 33rd Anniversary Awards Gala
5/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2