Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
5th Annual Night Market
10/27/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00-10:00pm
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Fifth Annual Diversity Open House
11/6/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: KALAGNY Veterans & Military Networking Event
11/8/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Women's Committee Monthly Breakfast
11/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8am
 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
[RESERVE] IP Committee Event
11/16/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: Distinguished Alumni Perspectives with Justice Chin Brandt
11/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00–8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
Women's Committee Monthly Breakfast
12/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8am
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
SAVE THE DATE: AABANY 29th Anniversary Dinner
2/28/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3