Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
Women's Committee Monthly Breakfast
7/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8am
 
Career Placement Committee Kick-Off Meet-Up
7/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
New York City Bar Association's Capital Defense Training Program
7/25/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 1:00-7:45pm
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
Puerto Rican Bar Association Trial Advocacy Program
7/28/2017 » 7/29/2017
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
AABANY Monthly Pro Bono Legal Clinic
8/9/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Women's Committee Monthly Breakfast
8/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8am
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
[RESERVED] Special Education Clinic
9/11/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
AABANY Monthly Pro Bono Legal Clinic
9/13/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Women's Committee Monthly Breakfast
9/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8am
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
AABANY Monthly Pro Bono Legal Clinic
10/11/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3