Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Call For AABANY Board Nominations: Open Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6pm-7pm
 
AABANY Board Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
AABANY Monthly Pro Bono Legal Clinic
12/13/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 
RCBA Holiday Party
12/13/2017
Location: Staten Island, New York    Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
AABANY Annual Holiday Party at Dave & Buster’s
12/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
AABANY Annual Holiday Party at Dave & Buster’s

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
Women's Committee Monthly Breakfast
12/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8am
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
AABANY Monthly Pro Bono Legal Clinic
1/10/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Exhibit Tour of MOCA FOLD: Golden Venture Paper Sculptures
1/18/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Long Island Hispanic Bar Association Annual Holiday Party
1/18/2018
Location: Garden City, New York    Time: 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
AABANY Board Meeting
2/13/2018
Time: 6-7:00pm
 
AABANY Annual Meeting
2/13/2018
Time: 7-9:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
AABANY Monthly Pro Bono Legal Clinic
2/14/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
NYWBA Annual Judicial Reception
2/27/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2