Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Litigation Committee

Committee Co-Chairs:

Lisa C. Chan (Email:
James Shih (Email:
Ona Wang (Email:

The Litigation Committee is dedicated to attorneys and law students who are interested in litigation. The committee provides a forum and resources for networking and learning, and sponsors events that are of interest to its members.