Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Commercial Bankruptcy and Restructuring Committee

Commercial Bankruptcy & Restructuring Committee

Committee Co-Chairs:

Ligee Gu, Halperin Battaglia Raicht, LLP (Email:
Vincent Roldan, Vandenberg & Feliu LLP (Email:
Jessica Liou, Weil Gotshal & Manges LLP (Email:

The Commercial Bankruptcy & Restructuring Committee was formed in order to raise awareness of bankruptcy related issues to non-bankruptcy practitioners, as well as provide networking opportunities for APA bankruptcy/restructuring professionals. The Committee is currently planning various networking events and CLE programs for professionals in related fields. These events will be open to all AABANY members as well as non-members. The Committee is eager to collaborate with other AABANY committees to organize thoughtful and relevant programs.