Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Standing Committees

AABANY Committees of the Board

The work of AABANY is primarily done through the volunteer efforts of our committees. The following Committees are standing Committees, by President or Board appointment only. For a list of Committees open to the general membership, click here.

For more information about each Committee click on the hyperlinks below. Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs are listed below.

Awards Committee

James Chou
Mike Huang
Ligee Gu

Audit Committee

Bobby Liu

Compensation Committee

Pauline Yeung-Ha

Finance Committee

Amy Ngai

Membership Committee

Tristan Loanzon
Jack Chen
Amy Ngai

Nominations Committee

Susan Shin