Print Page   |   Sign In   |  

AABANY Committees

The work of AABANY is primarily done through the volunteer efforts of our committees, which you are invited to join.

For more information about each Committee click on the hyperlinks below. All Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs are listed below.

Academic Committee

Seth Endo

Asia Practice Committee

Alex Hao
Margaret Ling
Christina Ying

Audit Committee

Bobby Liu

Awards Committee

James Chou
Mike Huang

Career Placement Committee

Jeff Ikejiri
Robert Leung
Irene Tan

Commercial Bankruptcy and Restructuring Committee

Ligee Gu
Jessica Liou
Vincent Roldan

Compensation Committee

Pauline Yeung-Ha

Corporate Law Committee

Ting S. Chen
Edward J. Lee
Larry Wee

Finance Committee

Amy Ngai

Government Service and Public Interest Committee

Thalia Huang
Anita Wu
James Cho

Immigration and Nationality Law Committee

Susan Akina
Amanda Bernardo
Poonam Gupta

In-House Counsel Committee

Blossom Kan
Duane Morikawa
Austin So

Intellectual Property Committee

Charles Chen
Jeff Tang
Shannon Zhu

Issues Committee

Song Kim
Chris M. Kwok

Judiciary Committee

Robert Leung
Linda Lin

Labor and Employment Law Committee

Bryan An
David Mou
Joane Wong


LGBT Committee

Glenn Magpantay
John Vang

Litigation Committee

Dai Wai Chin Feman
Carolyn Cornell

Membership Committee

Jack Chen
Tristan Loanzon
Amy Ngai

Mentorship Program

Edward Kang
David Sohn

Military & Veteran Affairs Committee

Michael Krouse
Brian Song

Newsletter Committee

Naf Kwun

Nominations Committee

Susan Shin

Pro Bono and Community Service Committee

Ariana Pabalan
Pauline Yeung

Professional Development Committee

Francis Chin

Prosecutors Committee

Helen Ahn
James Lin
Kin Ng

Real Estate Committee

Cary Chan
Margaret Ling
Wendy Yu

Solo and Small Firm Practice Committee

Cary Chan
David Lu

Student Outreach Committee

Keli Huang
Victoria Liu
Christina Nguyen

Tax Committee

Sahang-Hee Hahn
JoonBeom Pae

Women's Committee

Vicki Ger
Karen Shen
Tammy Wang

Young Lawyers Committee

Gabe Arce-Yee
Charles Chen
Jay Min