Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
AABANY 2020 Annual Dinner
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

AABANY 2020 Annual Dinner Export to Your Calendar


When: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Where: Cipriani
55 Wall Street
New York, New York  
United States



We are pleased to announce the honorees for the 2020 Annual Dinner, taking place on Feb. 26 at Cipriani Wall Street:

• Yen Chu, Chief Legal Officer, Equinox Holdings, Inc.
• Hon. Sri Srinivasan, United States Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia
• Alan Tse, Global Chief Legal Officer, JLL, Inc.

The Sponsorship Package is now available, and take note that sponsor rates will go up after January 31, so to support AABANY as a sponsor at 2019 rates, consider becoming a sponsor before January 31. Click on the image for details.


During the cocktail hour from 6 to 7 pm at the 2020 Annual Dinner, on Feb. 26 at Cipriani Wall Street, AABANY will be holding a VIP Reception in the Mezzanine at which many General Counsels will be present. See the flyer for the current list of GCs who will be joining us. For more details, contact

Individual ticket sales are open and early bird rates are available until Feb. 10. Buy your tickets now at  Rates are in the pricing chart below


Individual Ticket Prices*

Early Bird Deadline






General Admission

  • same rate for members and nonmembers
  • includes one-year renewal of membership
    for members or automatic membership
    for non-members)






Government / Non-Profit / Public Interest / Judges / Academic



Judicial Ticket (Judges Only) $195 $295


If you want to buy more than one ticket please contact for instructions.




« Go to Upcoming Event List