Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: Inaugural Hong Yen Chang Reception
5/28/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
AABANY Membership Mixer
5/29/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:30 pm
 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: Breaking Through: A Look Beyond the Bamboo Ceiling
5/29/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00PM
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
The Network of Bar Leaders Sponsors "The Braschi Breakthrough"
6/3/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Basic CLARO Training Program
6/4/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6-9 pm
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
AABANY Off-Broadway Outing: "You never touched the dirt"
6/5/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00PM
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: Issues of Capacity to Sell in Real Estate Transactions
6/11/2019
Location: New Hyde Park, New York    Time: 5:30-8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Monthly Pro Bono Clinic
6/12/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-8:30pm
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
APALA-NJ's 22nd Annual Gala
6/13/2019
Location: West Orange, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
AABANY Presents: Mets Game with Members
6/14/2019
Location: Flushing    Time: 7:00PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
KALAGNY 33rd Anniversary Gala
6/20/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Monthly Pro Bono Clinic
7/10/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-8:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3