Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Small Claims Arbitrator Training in Bronx County
3/12/2020
Location: The Bronx, New York    Time: 5:30 PM-7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
AABANY's 1st Pro Bono Clinic in Queens
3/17/2020
Location: Flushing, New York    Time: 6:00-8:30PM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
 
What Does Transgender/Non-Binary Allyship Mean? A Beginning Dialogue
3/19/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
AABANY Pro Bono Clinic in Brooklyn
3/26/2020
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 6:00PM
 
Interest Form: MBBA Brief Advice Legal Clinic Volunteer
3/26/2020
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 6:00 PM-8:00PM
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
LIHBA Everything You Need to Know About Becoming a Judge CLE
3/27/2020
Location: Hempstead, New York    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Small Claims Arbitrator Training in Staten Island
4/2/2020
Location: Staten Island, New York    Time: 5:30PM-7:30PM
 
Jewish Lawyer's Guild 44th Annual Dinner
4/2/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00PM-9:00PM
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
Columbian Lawyers Association 55th Annual Luncheon
4/3/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:30PM
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
[RESERVE] AABANY Trial Reenactment
5/18/2020
Location: New York, New York   
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2