Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Young Lawyers Committee

Committee Co-Chairs:

Ona Lu (Email:
Tiffany Miao (Email:

The AABANY Young Lawyers Committee (“YLC”) focuses on the concerns of lawyers admitted to practice ten years or less but is open to all lawyers and law students.  Activities include networking receptions, panel discussions and CLE courses of interest to newly-admitted attorneys.