Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
2019 Fall Conference

2019 NAPABA Northeast Regional/AABANY Fall Conference

United in Action and Vision: Towards 2020 Together

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Fordham University School of Law


Those inquiring about CLE credit should contact

Note: In order to receive your CLE certificate, you must complete a CLE evaluation.



Designed by Gazelle Samizay

Click on the above image to view the Fall Conference 2019 Program in PDF.


Norman Lau Kee Trailblazer Award Recipient:

Parkin Lee
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, Rockefeller Group

Click here to read our profile of Parkin Lee on the Fall Conference website.


Elite Sponsors:

  • Counsel Press
  • Fried Frank
  • Jowers Vargas
  • Summit Financial Printing

Gold Sponsors:

  • Baker Hostetler
  • Perkins Coie LLP

Silver Sponsors:

  • Big Apple Abstract Corp.
  • Day Pitney LLP
  • Kobre & Kim
  • Sherman & Sterling
  • Zetlin & De Chiara LLP

Bronze Level Sponsors:

  • Axinn
  • Borchert & Laspina, P.C.
  • Capital One
  • Fish & Richardson
  • IPX 1031
  • Korean American Lawyers Association of Greater New York
  • LEAP
  • National Arbitration & Mediation
  • Piermont Bank
  • Rivkin Radler
  • White & Case




We Blog @AABANY: 2019 NAPABA Northeast Regional/AABANY Fall Conference

On Saturday, September 21, 2019, AABANY held its 10th annual Fall Conference together with NAPABA for the 2019 NAPABA Northeast Regional/AABANY Fall Conference, “United in Action and Vision: Towards 2020 Together.” For the third year in a row, the conference took place in Fordham University School of Law. This year marked our biggest yet, with about 450 attendees throughout the day. On Friday evening, September 20, we held a Welcome Reception at Supernova, a rooftop bar in the Novotel Hotel on West 52nd Street, to kick off the Conference, open to all attendees from New York and the Northeast region.

Read more here.

Photos of the 2019 Northeast Regional/Fall Conference were taken by volunteers: Laura Tsang, Guanlan Shen, Katherine Shen, and Ziqi Guan. They captured the full day of programs, including the Diversity Career Fair, the plenary lunch session and the Cocktail Reception at which we presented the Norman Lau Kee Trailblazer Award to Parkin Lee. Thanks again to everyone who took part.