Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
AABANY Co-sponsors: NAPIPA Fifth Annual Scholarship Banquet
9/21/2018
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
 
Inaugural Honorable L. Priscilla Hall Leadership Academy
9/21/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30AM to 6:30PM
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
 
Post-Fall Conference Mid-Autumn Festival Banquet Dinner
9/22/2018
Location: New York,    Time: 8:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Monthly Membership Happy Hour
9/26/2018
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Brooklyn Women's Bar Association Speed Networking Event
9/26/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: Fall Harvest Moon Festival
9/26/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-8:00pm
 
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Long Island Hispanic Bar Association -17th Annual Scholarship Gala
9/27/2018
Location: Syosset, New York    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Monthly Pro Bono Clinic
10/10/2018
Location: New York    Time: 6:30-8:30PM
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
SAVE THE DATE: Puerto Rican Bar Association Scholarship Fund
10/12/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: Information Session on Going In-House at AmEx
10/16/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 4:30-6PM
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: Writing Workshop for Litigators
10/25/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: Starts at 6:30PM
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
AABANY Board Meeting
11/13/2018
Time: 7-9 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2