Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Brooklyn Women’s Bar Association’s Appellate Practice CLE
1/22/2019
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Monthly Membership Happy Hour
1/23/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 
The New York County Lawyers Association's Career Paths in Public Service
1/23/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: How to Become a US Magistrate Judge
1/24/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00pm
 
AABANY Sponsors: IP Committee Start of 2019 Mixer
1/24/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-8:30pm
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
 
AABANY Presents: Access to Justice, Legal Needs, and APA Communities
1/29/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00-9:00pm
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
AABANY presents: A Brown Bag Lunch with Joyce Lai
2/7/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:30-2pm
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Monthly Pro Bono Clinic
2/13/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-8:30PM
 
AABANY Board Meeting
2/13/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6-7 pm
 
AABANY Annual Meeting
2/13/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7-9 pm
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Celebrating Legal Luminaries of HBCUs
2/26/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
AABANY 2019 Annual Dinner
2/27/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6pm-10pm
AABANY 2019 Annual Dinner
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2