Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
AABANY Family Law Committee - General Interest Meeting
1/21/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors NAPABA Lunar New Year Gathering at Mayer Brown
1/22/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-8:30 pm
 
Presumptive ADR in New York Courts
1/22/2020
Location: New York    Time: 6:00-8:00 pm
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Pathways Into Academia
1/24/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-8:00 pm
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
 
AABANY Presents: Bribery Risk Management in China
1/27/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: Lunar New Year Celebration
1/28/2020
Location: Bayside, New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
AABANY Co-Sponsors: Understanding Diversity and Inclusion in Our Everyday World
1/30/2020
Location: Flushing, New York    Time: 5:30-8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
GSPI/Pro Bono Joint Committee Meeting
2/4/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
AABANY Mentorship Program Welcome Reception
2/5/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
AABANY Annual Meeting
2/11/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7-9 pm
 
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Monthly Pro Bono Clinic
2/12/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-8:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2