Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Immigration Law Committee

Committee Co-Chairs:

Susan Akina (Email:
Amanda Bernardo (Email:
Poonam Gupta (Email:


The Immigration Law Committee promotes and advances the interests of APA attorneys who practice immigration and nationality law. Our goal is to provide support and professional development for immigration practitioners, many of whom are either in solo or small firm practice, by providing CLE seminars, networking opportunities, and other events.