Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Membership Committee

Committee Chair: 

David Sohn, Kings County District Attorney’s Office (email:

According to AABANY’s by-laws, the Membership Committee shall consist of the Membership Secretary and at least three Active Members appointed by the President. The Membership Committee develops recommendations for programs and services that meets the needs of the membership and encourages new Members to join the AABANY.