Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Intellectual Property Committee

Committee Co-Chairs:

Jeff Mok (Email:
Ben Hsing (Email:
Charles Chen (Email:

The Intellectual Property Committee seeks to: 

  1. provide practical skills training, support, and opportunities for practicing and aspiring intellectual property lawyers in the New York area, 
  2. be a resource for artists, authors, and inventors within the community to provide information about the protection and use of intellectual property, and
  3. serve as a forum to explore U.S.-Asia intellectual property issues.

The Committee also has a LinkedIn group and an ongoing project to contribute to AABANY’s efforts to reach the general membership.