Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
In-House Counsel Committee

Committee Co-Chairs:

Duane Morikawa (Email:
Blossom Kan (Email:
Grace Fu (Email:

The In-House Counsel Committee consists of in-house counsel who are interested in sharing their ideas and experiences as members of corporate legal departments on a variety of issues facing Asian-Pacific American lawyers and providing a support network with in-house counsel members. The Committee has sponsored CLE courses and networking events.