Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Academic Committee

Committee Co-Chairs:
Seth Endo (
Suzanne Kim (

The Academic Committee's mission is to serve AABANY members who are in the legal academy and to foster greater interaction between the legal academy and practicing attorneys. This committee also oversees the publication of the AABANY Law Review.