Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Commercial Bankruptcy and Restructuring Committee

Committee Co-Chairs:

Vincent Roldan

William Hao

The Commercial Bankruptcy & Restructuring Committee was formed in order to raise awareness of bankruptcy related issues to non-bankruptcy practitioners, as well as provide networking opportunities for APA bankruptcy/restructuring professionals. The Committee is currently planning various networking events and CLE programs for professionals in related fields. These events will be open to all AABANY members as well as non-members. The Committee is eager to collaborate with other AABANY committees to organize thoughtful and relevant programs.

To contact the Committee Chairs for this Committee, click "Contact Us" at the top and fill out the form, and tell us in the Comment field what in particular you would like to know about the Committee and its activities.