Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Tax Committee


JoonBeom Pae (Email:
Rich Williams (Email:
Shiukay Hung (Email:

The Tax Committee is AABANY’s professional network for individuals interested in international, federal, state or local tax matters. Members come from a variety of backgrounds, including government, corporate in-house, and private firm counsel, as well as non-attorney tax professionals. In particular, the Committee seeks to provide networking, mentoring, professional development, continuing legal education and public service opportunities for its members, which include all tax professionals (public or private sector attorneys and CPAs).