Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
2015 Fall Conference

2015 AABANY Fall Conference

Charting New Frontiers

Saturday, September 19, 2015
Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP


Those inquiring about CLE credit should contact



Designed by Kim Chau

Click on the above image to view the Fall Conference 2015 Program in PDF.



Norman Lau Kee Trailblazer Award Recipient:

Rockwell 'Rocky' Chin

Attorney & Community Activist
EEO Investigator, New York State Insurance Fund

Click here to read the press release.




Photos by Pei-Ching Chang, Ping Zhou, Yang Chen, Anna Chen, & Simone Nguyen



Fall Conference Cocktail Reception


Elite Sponsors:

  • Hudson Court Reporting
  • Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison
  • Planet Data

Gold Sponsor:

  • Manion Gaynor & Manning LLP

Silver Sponsors: 

  • Co & Associates, PLLC
  • Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson 
  • Herbert Smith Freehills
  • LingPerfect
  • Perkins Coie LLP
  • The Barron Firm, PLLC

Dinner Sponsors:

Real Estate Committee, Solo & Small Firm Practice Committee, and Tax Committee Dinner:

  • Cohen & Frankel
  • Duane Morris
  • First Nationwide Title Agency, LLC 
  • Guerrero Yee LLP
  • Jenner & Block LLP
  • Marks Paneth LLP
  • North American Real Estate Investment Group
  • Starbridge Commercial

IP Committee, Litigation Committee, Labor & Employment Law Committee, Young Lawyers Committee, Government Service & Public Interest Committee Dinner:

  • Thomson Reuters

In-House Counsel Committee Dinner:

  • Ford Harrison