Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  

AABANY Committees

The work of AABANY is primarily done through the volunteer efforts of our committees, which you are invited to join.

For more information about each Committee click on the hyperlinks below. All Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs are listed below.


Seth Endo

Asia Practice

Alex Hao
Christina Ying
Margaret Ling

Career Placement

Rob Leung
Jeff Ikejiri
Daphne Ha
Christina Nguyen

Commercial Bankruptcy and Restructuring

Vincent Roldan
Jessica Liou
William Hao

Corporate Law

Ed Lee 
Larry Wee
Ting Chen

Government Service & Public Interest

Jonathan Hernandez
Kevin Hsi
Beatrice Leong

Immigration Law

Poonam Gupta
Amanda Bernardo
Susan Akina

In-House Counsel

Duane Morikawa
Blossom Kan
Grace Fu

Intellectual Property

Charles Chen
Shannon Zhu
Jeff Tang


Chris Kwok
Song Kim


Rob Leung
Linda Lin

Labor & Employment Law

Joane Wong
David Mou
Bryan An


Glenn Magpantay
John Vang





Lisa C. Chan
James Shih
Ona Wang


Tristan Loanzon
Jack Chen
Amy Ngai
Cary Chan


David Sohn
Ed Chen
Shruti Chopra

Military & Veteran Affairs

Brian Song
Michael Krouse


Naf Kwun
Albert Suh
Marshall Amores

Pro Bono & Community Service

Sam Lui
Pauline Yeung-Ha
Ariana Pabalan

Professional Development

Francis Chin


James Lin
Helen Ahn
Matthew Yi

Real Estate

Margaret Ling
Cary Chan
Anthony Fong

Solo and Small Firm Practice

Cary Chan
David Lu

Student Outreach

Edwin Kim
Jonathan Li
Aakruti Vakharia


Joon Pae
Sahang-Hee Han
Rich Williams


Karen Shen
Yan Sin

Young Lawyers

Ona Lu
Albert Suh 
Tiffany Miao